New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Muslim Woman

Male (31) looking for Female Rabat, Rabat, Morocco

My Name is Rachid, I like to meet people and talk about anything,
I like traveling and trying new things, i'm always smiling and positive,
i like reading specially the literature and i write novels , watching good movies And all kind of Arts, i care about the World and what happening everywhere. i'm Muslim but i don't care if you are *** or Christian or even Atheist, Your ethics are most important than what you believe.
I don't Believe in Borders, i don't like it, I don't care about your Nationality or Color, I try to look inside more than How you look like.
You can Send Me a Message to know me more, don't Worry i'm Funny Guy even if i look serious :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageMoroccan
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleGraphic Designer & Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI like Documentaries, Good Film from Around The World, How people Living.
I like Cinema...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesAbout Elly
Okuribito
Three Monkey
Iranian Film
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsI like Calm Music
arabic Music, And Anachid.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI'm An Author, I published two Novels, one of theme got a prize ;)
Idea of funI like enjoy the Nature, Visiting Family and Friends, Be Active and Helping other.
I like Traveling and discovering other Culture, language and Religion, i'm open minded person, and i try to be very kind to all mankind.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo Jump from Sky.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto make peace around the World, and make people believe that we are from the Same Root, and we feel the same, and everyone try to be happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI like to live a happy life with my Soul-mate, and share everything with her, i complete my half deen.
On the first dateI like to visit her family and to be honest about my self and what i can so for her.