New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching Soulmate

Female (52) looking for Male Wembley, Brent, United Kingdom

Warm, caring, loyal & very calm. Happy on my own, but nicer to share life with the right companion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksFeel The Fear and Do it Anyway
The Power of Positive Thinking
Excuse Me Your life is Waiting
Idea of funJust to let go and enjoy whatever takes your fancy
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing on an air balloon

Views

Goal in lifeStay happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe above & Sincerity, loyalty, Kindness, good communication - someone who's been through life's ups & downs, emotionally secure, with an optimistic approach to the future & knows how to value & appreciate their partner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting