New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allah the greatest

happy go lucky always smiling take each day as it comes and thank the almighty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewarehouse agent cargo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesthe massage
Music typesReggae
Favorite artistsbob marley
Reading selectionSports
Favorite bookswisdom sports mags
Idea of fungoing out to watch a game of cricket or football
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto make hereafter and hopefully my future wifes a better one

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome one who does not lie and does not listen to other people always does what her heart tells her to do
On the first datea quite cup of tea or coffee just to get to know each other well

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Cricket, Football, Table Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamliverpool